Focused On Creating Lasting Personal And Social Change For Our Community

Our Y is governed by our Board of Directors that consists of volunteers from throughout the South Bend community. Our volunteer Board of Directors sets policy for our President/CEO, who manages the operation with full-time and part-time staff and volunteer leaders.


Our Board of Directors

Bill Cerney, Chief Volunteer Officer/ Chair Board of Directors
Jim Abercrombie, Treasurer
Tom Doran, Secretary

Tim Baker
Deb Cafiero
Traci Clark
Dr. Tom Coley
Michael Goad
Robert Hyde
David  Jarret
Regan Jones
Quinton Marks
Sara Miller
Ann Milligan
Carmi Murphy
Mark Neal
Mirella Riley
David Ruffer
Dr. Ken Spells

 

Our Executive Team

Mark Weber
mweber@ymcaswm.org
Interim CEO

Laney Dietrich
ldietrich@michianaymca.org
Senior Director of Human Resources

Dani Elgas
delgas@michianaymca.org
Executive Director of Operations

Jeff Pisarsky
jpisarsky@michianaymca.org
Senior Director of Marketing and Communications

 

Our Leadership Team

Lyndsee Alvarado
lalvarado@michianaymca.org
Membership Director

Mark Luger
mluger@michianaymca.org
Controller

Katia Martin
katia@ymcacampeberhart.org
Camp Director

Sarah Whaley
swhaley@ymcacampeberhart.org
Outdoor Education Director

Heather Wilcox
heather@ymcacampeberhart.org
Food Services Manager

Marie Wilson
marie@ymcacampeberhart.org
Equestrian Director